Deleting company / contact

If you want to delete company or contact:

  1. Open Companies or Contacts window.
  2. On the left side check checkbox of company/contact you want to delete.
  3. After you made your selection, recycle bin icon will appear on the bottom right corner. Click it. After confirmation company/contact will be deleted permanently.


Previous PostData import
Next PostCreating new company / contact