Deleting company / contact
If you want to delete company or contact:
- Open Companies or Contacts window.
- On the left side check checkbox of company/contact you want to delete.
- After you made your selection, recycle bin icon will appear on the bottom right corner. Click it. After confirmation company/contact will be deleted permanently.